When processing bulk operations, sometimes you will encounter an message containing "why not all contacts were processed?".

There can be multiple reasons why Centrium is showing such messages:

1) You are trying to delete or modify content that no longer exists.

2) You are trying to delete or modify content that you don't have privileges to view.

3) You are trying to delete or modify system data - for example a contact that is connected to Centrium user account.

4) In case you add or remove tags - selected object could already been tagged with or doesn't have this tag.

And other similar bulk operation results.

The bulk operation you started has successfully finished. Centrium just notifies you, that not all objects that you have selected or were chosen with list filters were affected by the bulk operation.

If you have any additional questions about this - please contact us at support@centriumcrm.com.