Yes. Centrium allows you to limit access to certain data, by specifying users or groups that can see it.
You can set this restriction when adding or editing a task / note / contact / deal or project.
Available options are:
- everybody - no access restriction
- just me - data is private (account admin can still see it)
- Group "<group name>" - only employees of selected group.
- User "<user name>" - only selected user can see it.
Exceptions from this rule are account admins - they can always see all data entered to Centrium.