No, no and no - everything is clear and simple. Creating or deleting account and first account user is and will always be free.
Additionally you get 30 days free trial without any obligations - to test and check our application.
The only fee we apply is the subscription fee paid for every month after 30 days trial - and only if you have more than one user.
In that case we will ask you to configure billing to continue to use Centrium.
If you cancel your account - we will not charge you with any other fees.
We also do not give refunds if you cancel your account in the middle of a billing cycle.